Ostbayern 2021/22
Bezirksliga Nord
Spielplan (Total)

Mannschaftsinformationen

Kontaktadressen, Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Spielplan (Gesamt)

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Nr. Heimmannschaft Gastmannschaft Spiele      
Sat. 09.10.2021 19:00   00010054 1 1. DC Deggendorf Passauer Wölfe  9:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    19:00   00010440 3 DC Fun Fighter Dartclub Wenzenbach e.V.  2:13   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    19:00   00010490 4 DC Wolfdart Ötzi's Crew  8:7   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sun. 10.10.2021 15:00  v   00010040 2 DC Kelheim II d'Waidler  15:0   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 23.10.2021 19:00   00010057 5 d'Waidler DC Buach II  8:7   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    19:00   00010430 6 Passauer Wölfe DC Fun Fighter  15:0 NA  Spielbericht genehmigt  
    19:00   00010550 8 Dartclub Wenzenbach e.V. DC Wolfdart  12:3   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 30.10.2021 19:00  v   00010400 7 Ötzi's Crew DC Kelheim II  9:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 05.11.2021 19:00   00010110 10 DC Buach II Ötzi's Crew  8:7   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 06.11.2021 19:00   00010440 9 DC Fun Fighter 1. DC Deggendorf  7:8   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    19:00   00010040 12 DC Kelheim II Dartclub Wenzenbach e.V.  2:13   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 20.11.2021 14:00  v   00010430 16 Passauer Wölfe DC Kelheim II  13:2   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    19:00   00010550 15 Dartclub Wenzenbach e.V. DC Buach II  12:3   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 03.12.2021 19:00   00010110 20 DC Buach II Passauer Wölfe  8:7   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 04.12.2021 17:00  v   00010040 19 DC Kelheim II 1. DC Deggendorf  2:13   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    19:00   00010490 17 DC Wolfdart DC Fun Fighter  8:7   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 18.12.2021 17:00  v   00010054 24 1. DC Deggendorf DC Buach II  10:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    19:00   00010550 21 Dartclub Wenzenbach e.V. Ötzi's Crew  10:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    19:00   00010430 23 Passauer Wölfe d'Waidler  10:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sun. 19.12.2021 15:00  t/v   00010440 22 DC Kelheim II DC Fun Fighter  4:11   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 15.01.2022 18:00  v   00010040 25 DC Kelheim II DC Wolfdart  6:9   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    19:00   00010400 26 Ötzi's Crew Passauer Wölfe  3:12   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    19:00   00010110 27 DC Buach II DC Fun Fighter  13:2   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    19:00   00010057 28 d'Waidler 1. DC Deggendorf  2:13   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 21.01.2022 18:00  v   00010490 11 DC Wolfdart Passauer Wölfe  4:11   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 05.02.2022 17:00  v   00010054 14 1. DC Deggendorf DC Wolfdart     
Sat. 19.02.2022 16:30  v   00010400 13 Ötzi's Crew d'Waidler     
Sat. 26.03.2022 17:00  v   00010057 18 d'Waidler Dartclub Wenzenbach e.V.     
Sat. 14.05.2022 19:00  v   00010430 29 Passauer Wölfe Dartclub Wenzenbach e.V.     
    19:00  v   00010490 30 DC Wolfdart DC Buach II     
    19:00  v   00010054 31 1. DC Deggendorf Ötzi's Crew     
    19:00  v   00010440 32 DC Fun Fighter d'Waidler     
Sat. 28.05.2022 19:00  v   00010110 33 DC Buach II DC Kelheim II     
    19:00  v   00010550 34 Dartclub Wenzenbach e.V. 1. DC Deggendorf     
    19:00  v   00010057 35 d'Waidler DC Wolfdart     
    19:00  v   00010400 36 Ötzi's Crew DC Fun Fighter     

Staffel-Spielplan (pdf)